jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Vintage Antique Sewing Table September 5, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Crafting, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

With all my crafting at the moment, it seemed suitable to abandon looking for designer fashion on eBay as I generally do, and to head more in the direction of beautiful crafting/sewing pieces. Don’t worry, I will be back to looking for eBay fashion next time! Anyway, I have always loved sewing tables – some are so pretty and all are functional! I don’t actually need one (my future desk will be my sewing table), so I though I would share this simple yet rather beautiful retro/antique sewing table with you all! Lined in a beautiful and over-the-top pink fabric complete with useful little pockets, it’s rather adorable. For £9.99 this is a bargain, meaning you can afford to do the little bits of touching up that it needs.

vintage retro sewing box interiorvintage retro sewing box

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

