jump to navigation

My Work Blog | THE Blog About Cars January 5, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Blogs, Graphic Design, Wordy Business.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Whilst I write lots of things in my own time, some of my job at work has been setting up and maintaining an automotive blog from scratch. The process, self hosting a blog, has been one that I haven’t done before, and I must admit that I really like the process. I like the control you have, the extra options, to flexibility of design and creation. Essentially, I have been able to produce a blog that looks like a masculine version of what I want mine to look like, if I wasn’t too scared of losing my Google pagerank!

So, consequently, I thought I would share it with you, and see what you think of my efforts!

Any feedback, definitely welcomed! What do you think of the theme?

THE Blog About Cars

My Blog about the Automotive industry

My blog about the Automotive industry

Comments»

1. free game pc - August 13, 2010

Powerful post.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

