jump to navigation

Little Ratties February 11, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Crafting, Photos.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I had a lovely time last night at the Sew Make Believe Chinese New Year party. We all got together to be taught by Cie how to make yummy pork and turkey dumplings (which us girls devoured like they were going out of fashion…) and to sit around and chat. There were some new members which was nice, and for some reason all of us were hysterical giggling school girls by about half 9! Honestly, it was like someone had put something in our food (Cie?!), as we laughed raucously at every joke – we were rather like a cackling coven! 

Anyway, I thought I would share with you a cute little photo of how I came home to find the rats the other day. They are soo adorable! For about 5 minutes I was really worried as I couldn’t for the life of me find Buffy – but then I saw her little nose poking out! She was completely hidden by the others lying on her! 

My little rats

My little rats

Comments»

1. Selina - February 11, 2010

Ratties! We’re rat lovers. We only have one at the moment, but we love having them as pets, they’re so intelligent. And yours are adorabubble!

2. Lauren Cooke - February 11, 2010

Aren’t they just! I think they are gorgeous, and endlessly amusing! Definitely the best small pets, by far!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

