jump to navigation

What I Wore | Teal & Capes (& Shoes #7) April 25, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Thrifting, What I Wore.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I am now the proud owner of a reversible cape. On one side it features the most divine oversized tartan-esque pattern, whilst the other side is a simple mint green. Although I get a lot of looks when I wear it I think I have fallen in love, as it lets me indulge me love of being tucked up and swathed in fabric, whilst giving me spaces for my hands to escape when needs be. I wore this with my cute Faith heels (oh, poor Faith, R.I.P), and my new and perfectly fitting satin Fever dress. So perty!

What I Wore - My Reversible Cape

What I Wore - My Reversible Cape

What I wore - Fever dress and teal faith heels

What I Wore - Fever dress and teal Faith heels

 

Comments»

1. Arlene - April 25, 2010

Lovely cape, good for the cold spring days.

2. Louise - April 25, 2010

I’m so jealous of your cape. It’s fabulous in a miss Marple way. I love it and want one. X

Lauren Cooke - April 25, 2010

You can borrow it! Either we can meet up or I can lend it to Roisin and then she can lend it to you!

3. Roisin - April 25, 2010

I LOVE that cape. I can has lend? x

Lauren Cooke - April 25, 2010

Of course!!

4. Roisin - April 25, 2010

You are kind and lovely, did you know that? xx


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

