jump to navigation

What I Wore | Vintage Apple Print Dress & Bright Spring Yellowu April 7, 2011

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Vintage, What I Wore.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

 

What I Wore Vintage Apple Print Dress
Sorry about the pose, and the nobbly knees!

I felt quite chuffed with my outfit today so thought I would share it with you guys. Most of my posts seem to be images and very little writing at the moment, so why change things?! Anyway, this was a homage to our new spring/summer – long may this mini “heat”wave carry on!

Dress: Vintage
Heels: Nine West
Belt: Vintage

Comments»

1. Caroline - April 10, 2011

LOVE this dress, and nice touch with the yellow! xx


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

