jump to navigation

Please help me win a trip on the Orient Express! April 21, 2011

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Travel, Wordy Business.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Click the image to vote for me! If it doesn't work, refresh and the story should be there!

All help appreciated guys – if 100 people like this then I get entered into a draw to win a trip ion the Orient Express! I don’t have much time though, so need all the help I can get!

NB: My story is called “when it rains it pours” – sometimes you need to refresh the page for it to work!

Comments»

1. annie - April 21, 2011

hi
no picture and can’t find your story. Help!

Lauren Cooke - April 21, 2011

refresh the link – sometimes it can be tempermental! then these story is halfway down!

2. I’m through to a shortlist « A Typical Atypical - April 22, 2011

[...] I apppear to be trying to force you guys to vote for me in endless competitions. There is the Orient Express competition, and now there is [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

