jump to navigation

Last Minute Charity Shop Shopping! April 23, 2011

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Vintage.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Today was a lovely day. Gently hung over and oh-so-knackered, we lounged in the park for as log as time would allow, mooching and people watching, and generally enjoying the spectacular and totally unseasonal sunshine. Then it was time to go home, and I thought I would just pop into the Barnado’s on the way. You know, for a quick look around.

5 minutes later, I left with these. Astonishing vintage heels that I can’t walk in to save my life. Sheer, dramatic, eye catching. I simply couldn’t leave them behind. Aren’t they incredible?

Amazing Vintage Sheer Heels

Comments»

1. Pauline - April 23, 2011

I am pleased you did not leave them there, they are wonderful and I hope you will be able to walk in them very soon


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

