jump to navigation

My Dream Dress! April 27, 2011

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

One word – wow. This dress caught my eye in a magazine, and I have barely been able to look away since. Seventies in style, yet with such elegant and modern lines. The scooping low neckline and the high back clasp. It isn’t even priced that badly – at £120 its chiffon buttoned lines cost less than I would have expected!

Anyone want to buy it for me?!

ASOS Revive Panel Maxi Dress

Comments»

1. Louise - April 27, 2011

Oooh, that’s quite unusual. Very elegant though.

2. In These Heels - April 27, 2011

oh wow, its gorgeous!! Never mind wanting the dress, I wish I had an occasion to wear it to!

3. Fabiola - May 3, 2011

I want it too but it’s still not on sale!!

4. LifeasJulie - May 13, 2011

It was first advertised at £85 at the end March, I’ve been online every day checking for stock to buy it, now its up to £120 :/

Lauren Cooke - May 13, 2011

It was £120 in Look magazine, but I’m still not sure if it is up on sale…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

