jump to navigation

Summer shoes and cheeky glasses May 11, 2008

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Woo! When summer is here I finally get to get out my cute little heels and sunglasses. All my sunglasses are scratched from being traipsed around in my bag, but there is nothing as satisfying as feeling the first paltry rays of sun and being able to whip out your shades with a chuffed little sigh!

Aren’t they beautiful!

Notcie the summery font colour! This is me avoiding my revision by the way – I have memories half of my notes about survival pyscholgoy, the effects of captivity etc, and now I’m doodling around taking photos of myself and conducting some excellent procrastination. Well that is surely what blogs/computers etc are for?

Comments»

1. Danielle - May 19, 2008

Very pretty !

2. mysterycreature1 - May 20, 2008

Thank you Danielle 🙂 Now, do you mean the shoes (most likely!) or me?! hehe. xx


Leave a Reply

