jump to navigation

Photoshoot and posing May 12, 2008

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Uncategorized.
trackback

We went out on the field this evening, and my friend Laura was really kind to take a bunch of photo’s of me prancing around for absolutely no reason. We had to make the most of the sunshine and her beautiful new camera. Everyone was having bonfires and the smoke (full of tantalising BBQ smells) was drifting through the trees – I managed to capture the photo I’m quite proud of above. All the other photo’s (barring the leaves, they were mine) we taken by Laura Poxon, and I think there were some nice one among them. Plus, my pink shoes are divine, and I was pretty chuffed with my outfit.

I just wish I was outside in the evening sun now. But once exams are over I will be!

(I missed a patch on my leg shaving, lol)

Spinning!!

Smelling my b-e-a-u-tiful daffodil!

My favourite photo (Sending Laura lots of hugs).

Me!!!

Purity.

The flight of a bird,

Across sunlit sky,

With earth so far beneath.

And rivers winding,

Between the rise and fall

Of hills and dales.

With clusters of trees,

Reaching up from the blueness,

From thin white roots.

And the cloud,

That touches its feathers,

Like a blast of life.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

