jump to navigation

My desperate search – HELP July 17, 2008

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I am hoping you can help me.

A desire I myself have little control over has devoured me. Let me tell you the story.

A last year, I bought off eBay the sinlge most beautiful pair of boots that I had ever owned. In soft black suede, with a gold pattern, they skulpted my legs and converted even the most determined shoe anit-chirsts. Then, in a moment of penniless desperation, I sold them.

They are Irregular Choice (of course).

I have never seen another pair for sale anywhere since. And I NEED them.

This is them:

I need them in size 7 or size 7.5… It would make my day if you knew anyone who had them!

On a partially seperate note, aren’t these ones pretty?!

Comments»

1. gildedfolly - July 18, 2008

I hate when that happens. What make are they? Cxx

2. mysterycreature1 - July 18, 2008

Good point! They were irregular choice! xx

3. nectarfizz - August 11, 2008

I like the second ones a lot!

4. mysterycreature1 - August 13, 2008

They are lovely, aren’t they. I’m being good at the moment – no more buying!

5. A Dream Fulfilled! « A Typical Atypical - October 9, 2009

[…] those few of you who have read my blog for a good while, you will know that a while ago I made a terrible mistake. Now now, don’t get worried, it isn’t anything […]


Leave a Reply

