jump to navigation

Ranty February 5, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Rants.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I wish wish wish that I lived far from work. Not that I begrudge the pleasures of walking to work in the snow, skipping through fresh tracts and freezing my fingertips with snowballs. No, the reason I wish I was far from work was so I could do that all day!

Instead, I am within walking distance, and am now in work preparing for a teleconference.

Life is unfair!

OK, that is rant 1 out of the way! Now I want to rant about… hmm, give me a few minutes, and I’ll have a think!

Comments»

1. nectarfizz - February 12, 2009

I have to walk to work..it takes me 30 min..trust me the snow is always whiter on the other side of the field..lol..


Leave a Reply

