jump to navigation

Clean out results February 8, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Clean out results are as follows:

Cowgirl style dress   Blue Linen Dress   Metallic Mini Dress

Grecian Dress   White & Black warehouse dress   Black & White prom dress

Vintage 80's two-tonw green satin jacket   Yellow checked skirt   Tweed river island jacket

Karen Millen Coat   Karen Millen Button

I must admit, I haven’t quite got up the courage to get rid of any of my shoes! I am planning to have a photography session so I can do another montage of all my shoes! For now though, the only really interesting items about to go on eBay are the vintage green metallic jacket, which is a brilliant 80’s relic, shoulder pads and all, and the Karen Millen coat – which doesn’t photograph well, but really is a lovely lovely quality piece.

Comments»

1. nectarfizz - February 12, 2009

DO NOT EBAY YOUR SHOES! Do you not recall the whole boot incident? Whereby you missed them horribly for weeks after you sold them? Hmmmm?

2. nectarfizz - February 12, 2009

ps…Polka dotted dress is adorable!

mysterycreature1 - February 13, 2009

That dress is lvoely – but I have grown out of it (by which I mean it will no longer zip up!).

Don’t worry, I am not going to get rid of any shoes I have even a remnant of love for! I have learnt my lesson, and learnt it well!


Leave a Reply

