jump to navigation

Todays outfit February 26, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in What I Wore.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I am hoping to build a few more outfit shots into my posts. After all, I really like my clothes collection at the moment.

However, you will have to excuse today’s shot, with me looking rather ill and pale! I came down feeling peculiar this afternoon, and think I may retreat to bed soon – I just feel funny!

My clothes today were all working around my favourite trousers of the moment, which manipulate a kind of jhoppers/harem pants style. They always start off really comfy (they are very high waisted), but end up cutting into my tummy – I have no idea how!

Outfit a day

Jacket: New look (years ago), Trousers: Dotty P Vintage (eBay), Shoes: Faith, Top: Topshop sale.

Comments»

1. Lesley - February 27, 2009

Hey, just found your blog and I think it’s great!

Check me out:
dearlordthecheese.blogspot.com

2. Fia - February 27, 2009

This outfit is great! I love pairing a bright bold blue with black. Are those shoes velvety?

mysterycreature1 - March 2, 2009

Hey Fia

Thanks for the comment on the outfit 🙂 The shoes were a christmas pressie (very well trained boyfriend!!), and are suede – so yup, they look lovely and velvetty. xs


Leave a Reply

