jump to navigation

Girl Crush… April 6, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Life, Chatter & Politics.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Watching re-runs of Hustle (don’t you love glistening, shiny programmes like that?!) I am reminded of my huge girl crush on Jamie Murray. I want to be her, lol, it’s that sort of face that could look amazing in any era, in any situation.

(Image from here)

On a completely different topic, my body decided to prove once again how I don’t need to spend money to find clothes I like! A trawl around town for trousers that fit my 34 inch legs revealed that topshop has seemingly decided people with my length legs no long exist. 32 or 36 inch? Fine, juts not 34! So where did I find jeans the perfect size – and two pairs of them? Internationale! For £7 and £10. It’s like a repeat of the cheap shoes incident!

Comments»

1. Wanderusting - April 6, 2009

I agree – what a face! I’ve got the opposite problem with pants. I’m 32 inch inseam and I can only find 34 or 36. Maybe you should shop in Vancouver lol

*Lusty*

2. mysterycreature1 - April 8, 2009

Let’s swap locations – it sounds like it would be better for both of our trouser issues!

And yup, what a face indeed!

3. John - April 20, 2009

Hi Lauren, Did you watch the last series of Dexter? Jamie Murray starred in it and was absolutely gorgeous! As was Dexter’s sister, the sexiest swearer in the world. Fantastic show, brilliant credit sequence! Try and catch it somewhere.

4. mysterycreature1 - April 20, 2009

I didn’t watch it – will do though, didn’t know whe was in it! Worrying we have the same crush, lol. hehe


Leave a Reply

