jump to navigation

Blog Award – Lovely Bloggers May 18, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Blogs, Inspiration.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I was awarded a blog award by the lovely Cie@ Secondhand Shopper the other day, and thought I would take the oppurtunity to pass it on to some of my favourite bloggers!

Lovely blog award

So without any further ado, I would like to pass this Lovely Blog award on to the following 7 very lovely individuals:

  1. FlickettySplits (and Fatpuss) @ All Toile No Reward

Enjoy all! You deserve it!

Comments»

1. elanarobinson - May 30, 2009

Thank you so much!!!! -ebay fashion addict

nina2207 - March 2, 2010

hi! I am a huge fan of your blog, but lately it’s impossible for me to acced, is asking me for a password. Is it normal? I hope you have not stopped!!
Its a huge inspiration to me.

Lauren Cooke - March 3, 2010

Hi Nina

I don’t know why it is asking for a password, it should just do what it normally does and request a name, email and url.

I am sorry, do try again!

x

2. mysterycreature1 - May 30, 2009

Hi Elena – you are welcome, your blog is my eBay bible so it was well deserved!


Leave a Reply

