jump to navigation

Lazy days July 14, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Foodiness, Life, Chatter & Politics.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hi Guys, sorry about the long disappearance. Well, long for me anyway! I have been up to plenty, but simply haven’t felt like sitting down and putting digital pen to paper.

I had a lovely weekend with my girls. First was night of pink fizz and intense discussion on the kind of macabre topics that can only truly be discussed once plentiful booze has been imbibed. The Sunday was spent at a champagne brunch, which I have been very excited about. For a breakfast that cost £22 the food was slightly disappointing (particularly the wafer thin ham that was mixed up with the scrambled eggs, I was expecting real meaty ham), but the actual company and event was lovely!

Now, as I have finished or nearly finished my freelance, I feel like I can write without falling asleep or passing out!

Fashion articles this evening guys 🙂

New Picture

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

