jump to navigation

The Little Dahlings! August 2, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Life, Chatter & Politics, Media, TV & Film.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I am sat here, watching a programme called “Young, dumb, and living off mum”. Look it up, it is a terribly glimpse of the pathetic lives that some of these kids live. Unable to cook, unable to clean, completely and utterly incapable!

Interestingly, I am getting so wound up and ranty about the state of these utter wasters, that I have caught myself feeling quite aggressive! Some of them just need a damn good slap, and possibly to have an unfortunate little fall directly face-first into the pig poo that they are attempting to clean up.

Gawd!! Makes me feel proud of myself and everyone I know… we can all live without screwing it all up!

Comments»

1. Emma - August 4, 2009

It’s a crying shame indeed!


Leave a Reply

