jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Crown Vintage Cage Boots August 16, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay, Vintage.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Daily eBay posts have been springing up around the interwebs for quite a while now. Without fail, and given my dangerous obsessions with eBay, these are some of my favourite articles. I simply am addicted to all the deals and, more importantly, the beautiful items that talented eBayers can discover!

So I am taking some fashion action. I am going to join in the fun with an eBay post of my own. The thing is, my blog isn’t dedicated purely to one thing – it is a matter of fitting in bits and pieces of my life alongside. And with that gratuitous excuse out of the way, I proudly introduce my semi-daily eBay post!

crown vintage cage boots

So, unrealistically, I have chosen a rather expensive item for my first choice! Mainly because I have a faint obsession with cage boots at the moment – and these Crown Vintage beauties are a truly stunning example! At $164 this is pricey, but they are a stunning example of what real high-fashion cage boots are all about!

Comments»

1. Joyce - September 9, 2009

I am so excited to see these boots! I have been trying to find these Crown VIntage cage boots forever. Do you know where I can get these in a size 6.5?

lovelyyvette - September 18, 2009

DSW in columbus ohio has them. I am looking for a size 7.

2. Lauren Cooke - September 10, 2009

Hi Joyce They are lovely aren’t they! If that is a UK 6.5 thwere is actualyl another pair for sale on eBay currently here in a US 8.5… http://tiny.cc/9hlEh

If not, I am afriad it may be a matter of googling them, or keeping an eye out on eBay to see if any more come up!


Leave a Reply

