jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Anthropologie Cardigan Coat September 17, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

What a beautiful coat! I am on a coat mission at the moment, looking for a replacement for my rather battered, lumpy and downright old-looking coat. This beauty was high up on my wish list, but bidding is slightly (read: a million miles) above my reach at the current price, and it can only go higher (unless we happily enter some different dimension where eBay stuff gets cheaper and cheaper as the auction minutes tick away..). So, I thought I would share. This cardigan/coat is so delicate, looks so warms… and is just so pretty!

Anthropologie Nanette Lepore Cardigan Coat

Anthropologie Nanette Lepore Cardigan Coat

Comments»

1. Natalie - December 9, 2009

Hi there- LOVE your blog!
This coat is up on ebay again. The price isn’t too high (yet?!), but too small for me (it’s a size small)- so I thought I’d share. Happy Holidays.

http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-Anthropologie-NANETTE-LEPORE-Cardigan-Sweater-Coat_W0QQitemZ190356107586

Also this Nanette Lepore beauty is on- the Mysterious Kiss Me Coat that Izzie Stevens wore on Grey’s anatomy earlier this year. when I saw it on her I swooned- and am swooning still.

http://cgi.ebay.com/798-Nanette-LEPORE-Mysterious-Kiss-Coat-COACH-Scarf_W0QQitemZ200415286641

Lauren Cooke - December 9, 2009

Hi Natalie

Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

