jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Astonishing Alexander McQueen Runway Dress September 19, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Oh. My. God. I have come across one of the most absurd, expensive and downright fascinating dress I have ever seen. I don’t mean a pretty dress with a little bit of sparkle. I don’t even mean a ballgown with a little bit of pizzazz. This is the type of dress that if I was ever to wear it I would look… wait for it… ridiculous! I would be a little pale looking Lauren head floating on a sea of fashion so expensive and “desirable” that quite possibly I would catch fire and spontaneously combust, much as a witch is supposed to when in contact with water. This Alexander McQueen runway dress is too much, too stunning, too beautiful to ever be worn.

 Oh, and it is 5 thousand dollars. Not much, eh?!!!!!!!!!!

Alexander McQueen Black Velvet Runway Dress

Alexander McQueen Black Velvet Runway Dress

Comments»

1. Caroline - September 20, 2009

Oh WOW! That is nothing like I imagined it to be!! Gorgeous!

Lauren Cooke - September 20, 2009

Didn’t think it would be!!! It’s amazing isn’t it!


Leave a Reply

