jump to navigation

A sneak peek September 24, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Life, Chatter & Politics.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Proper photos will go up in the next week or so, when my flat is properly kitted out, thoroughly cleaned and a little bit lived in. For now, however, I thought I would show you my view and balcony. You can see the close proximity to the road and the railway line, neither of which are actually anywhere as annoying as perhaps you would expect.

I spent most of yesterday hating Wednesdays, moving, dust, walking… so forgive me if in my grumpy stressed state I forgo eloquence in favour of lists!

 

Leamington railway line and road!

Leamington railway line and road!

Beautiful georgian leamington architecture

Beautiful Georgian leamington architecture

And finally, the  wonderful floor to ceiling Georgian windows that I have dreamt of having since the moment I moved to Leamington! Woop!

Georgian windows
Georgian windows

 What do you think?

Comments»

1. Denise - September 24, 2009

Hi Lauren
Thanks for stopping by. At the moment I don’t have anyone else looking for a letter swap partner, but if somebody does appear over the coming days, I’ll let you know and you could pair up!
Happy days to you


Leave a Reply

