jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Cherry Red Jean Paul Gaultier Jacket October 2, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I love velvet. I don’t own much, but I love it, and I am always looking to add another cute little piece to my wardrobe. I always feel that bright colours, such as this stunning cherry red, work really well with the soft matt fabric – they almost seem to become brighter against the pile! This Jean Paul Gaultier jacket isn’t photographed brilliantly, but is quite wonderful and, of course, beautifully fitted! It isn’t dirt cheap at £54.99, but I reckon this will sell with no problems!

Red velvet 1990s fashion Jean Paul Gaultier jacket

Red velvet 1990s fashion Jean Paul Gaultier jacket

Comments»

1. ElementalGrace - October 3, 2009

I bought my first velvet jacket when I was 15, and I loved it. I was really upset when it upped and doed on me the other year. You may have inspired me to go hunting for its replacement 🙂


Leave a Reply

