jump to navigation

A little Etsy love October 8, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Crafting, Inspiration.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I will have some very good news for you all soon, news to make you (well, me) jump up and down on the spot and get more than a little wild and abandoned. For now I can’t really say on the world wide web, so I’ll let y’all know next week!

Anyway, what with the business at work, I am still coming home and slopping ungracefully in front of the TV. The pressure is becoming more “normal” now, however, and the installation of internet at home means life is becoming much as it was before. I am even getting properly passionately excited by both the future herb garden and by my DIY plans for “my corner”!

For now, however, I leave you with some inspiration, some Etsy love sharing things to make yourself, or give in and buy of just look at and think what the…)!

Aromatic bitter Juniper berries

Aromatic bitter Juniper berries

Who hasn't wanted a small meercat representation of Thanksgiving at some point before?

Who hasn't wanted a small meercat representation of Thanksgiving at some point before?

Smocked Silk Feature Necklace

Smocked Silk Feature Necklace

Comments»

1. It is all change! « A Typical Atypical - October 13, 2009

[…] Social Media. Tags: careers, copywriting, Credit Crunch, jobs, Marketing trackback Life, as I mentioned last week, is pretty exciting at the moment. But whilst last week I couldn’t tell you, now I […]


Leave a Reply

