jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels October 12, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I didn’t come across these shoes myself. The wonderful Elena over at eBay Fashion Addict tracked them down, and I loved them so much that I quite simply had to bring them to your attention too. If they fitted my I would be buying these, right now! The crushed velvet, oddly, works. The heels and the toes are exquisite, perfect! I want I want I want.

Will one of you please please buy them so I dont feel so bereft?

Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Embroidered Boots

Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Embroidered Boots

Comments»

1. The Fashion News « fashionclothstips - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

2. More Fashion News Stream « fashionsportswearjournal - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

3. High Fashion Webblog » Blog Archive » More Fashion Tidbits - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

4. Men\’s Accessories Journal » Blog Archive » Some Fashion News - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

5. The Fashion News Wire - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

6. My Fashion Rounup « fashionaccessoriestips - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

7. Domainbloggerworld.com Blogs — Blog — My Fashion News Feed - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

8. More Fashion Rounup « Shopping Skirt Webblog - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

9. Teen Fashion Accessories Webblog » Blog Archive » More Fashion Tidbits - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

10. Urban Fashion Accessories Blog » Some Fashion Rounup - October 12, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]

11. Kate - October 13, 2009

I keep swaying on these heels (not literally!) – the first time I saw them I was thinking I hated the toe but loved the rest. Then I loved them completely. Now I am not so sure. I wonder if this fluctuating opinion of mine means that these boots are very special indeed!?

Lauren Cooke - October 13, 2009

I can understand that. I think the fact they have embroidered heels (you can’t see in the pics) and such a wonderful shade just made me fall in love! I dread to think what they would have cost originally, nigh on $1000 at least!

12. fashionbuyblog » Some Fashion News Stream - October 18, 2009

[…] Semi-Daily eBay | Bottega Veneta Crushed Velvet Heels […]


Leave a Reply

