jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Trashy Diva 100% Silk Obi Dress October 24, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Semi-Daily eBay, Vintage.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

It is me selling this item guys! I am totally skint at the moment and rasing cash selling off some of my more wonderful items of clothing – and those that I don’t fit into!

This dress is from US vintage inspired designer Trashy Diva, whose clothes I have lusted after for years. I finally gave in a bought this $195 Obi dress (Design Obi2), 1940’s inspired, in a size XS (it was all they had left!). Somewhat predictably it really didn’t fit me – but I wish it did. Consequently it has never ever been worn! The 100% silk fabric is exquisite, and the pattern/shape are both gorgeous!

It is currently up for sale for £9.99, so go grab a bargain!

Trashy Diva Obi Dress for Sale

Trashy Diva Obi Dress for Sale

The Pattern

The Pattern

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

