jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Vivienne Westwood 3-Strap Heels October 26, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I love Vivienne Westwood heels, especially these plasticky versions that have been all over fashion blogs for the past year. Unfortunately I can’t really justify buying them! These are my size, a UK 7, and in a lovely shade of blue – and are quite reasonable at £39.99 and brand new!

Vivienne Westwood Blue 3-Strap Heels

Vivienne Westwood Blue 3-Strap Heels

Comments»

1. Kate - October 26, 2009

Oh my god these are amazing – I am seriouisly tempted to buy (and you could borrow!!) if you aren’t going to get them.. x

2. ElementalGrace - October 26, 2009

Oh I can still wear heels vicariously through my shoe buddies! Shoes like that SHOULD be worn, even if I can’t wear them!

3. Lauren Cooke - October 26, 2009

Ooh, well I definitely can’t justify getting them.. but borrowing them, now that I can do. hehe. Let me know if you decide to get them, I at least want to see and touch them!!

They should be worn shouldn’t they sarah, without a doubt. Lovely lovely lovely!

4. MazTheMoo - November 6, 2009

get them!
I would kill for a pair 🙂


Leave a Reply

