jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Irregular Choice Boots – With Spats! November 6, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I am having a little well-deserved break from blogging guys, during my week off between jobs. I will get back into it shortly, but for the meantime here is a pretty little semi-daily eBay post to keep the excitement up!

As you all know, I love irregular choice. It isn’t exactly a secret, and the piles of shoe boxes in my bedroom are proof of the addiction. Normally I am not a huge fan of their frankly strange cleft toed items, inspired by Maison Martin Margiela. This pair of heels, however, have a special saving grace. Yes, that is right – these can be worn as a heel, or as  a boot, simply with the addition of that super cool knee-high spat. Spats are one of my favourite things at the moment (although I own none), and knee-high pairs are quite rare. Even better, you could wear these spats with other heels too.

Irregular Choice Knee-high Spat Boots

Irregular Choice Knee-High Spat Boots

Comments»

1. Kate - November 6, 2009

Hmm I am not sure about these. I would hate to have a boot-malfunction walking down the street. Much better to get some nice leg warmers and pop those on over your heels, no? No? Oh ok.

2. noemi - November 7, 2009

nice!! i love how multifunction it is..

3. Diana - November 7, 2009

I’m not really a bit fan of spats, but I like the pumps 🙂


Leave a Reply

