jump to navigation

First day at work! November 9, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Blogs, Life, Chatter & Politics, Social Media.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I have had my first day at work! It was of course daunting and a little scary at first, but I think it went OK! We shall wait and see!

Anyway, I thought I would let you know that the new Dorothy Perkins blog is up and running. I am a contributing writer (isn’t that exciting!!??) and my article will be published in the next few weeks (on the 16th to be specific!). Currently the blog is chatting to girls all over the world about what it means to go out, what makes nights fun, and their little individual routines and foibles that make their night special. It is fascinating seeing what differs around the globe!

If you like Dorothy Perkins ( and like the new blog!) then you might also appreciate this VIP voucher code, for a huge 25% off everything online. The code is DPVIPJ, go enjoy!

Other than that, I am also a new writer for BitchBuzz. If you haven’t seen it before, it is worth checking out, as the gals there are always writing about bright and edgy things with a little bit of added attitude.

It is all go at the moment!

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment