jump to navigation

Exam Pressure December 1, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Life, Chatter & Politics, Wordy Business.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I had an exam today guys! I thought I had left them behind at university, but nope – silly me decided to sign up for a professional marketing course and it was only this weekend that I realised what that meant!

Having had a lovely weekend with Cie and Sarah getting pampered and preened for Sarah’s birthday, I was all relaxed and totally overfed when I arrive back in Leamington Sunday evening. I had possibly the most aggressive and effective back massage I have ever had in my life, but even that couldn’t prepare me for the stress of coming home and realising my brain couldn’t remember anything I needed to for todays exam. Perhaps the massage pummelled the facts (and any leftover braincells!) clean out of me!

Anyway, the exam was today, and whilst my hands couldn’t remember how to write for free hours straight, it seemed by brain could. Whilst the answers were generally available for me, I was fighting off quite intense arm/hand cramp from my little finger to my elbow. If anything was going to persuade me that I am unfit, arm cramp from writing too much may be just the thing!

Now lets just cross our (aching) fingers and hope it went as well as it felt!!

Comments»

1. Caroline - December 2, 2009

Ooh, fingers crossed – hope it went well! xxx


Leave a Reply

