jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Cockney Rebel Vintage Yellow Tulip Dress December 8, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Semi-Daily eBay, Vintage.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Considering that I used to hate yellow with a passion, and have done a complete about turn. Nowadays I love it, but unfortunately my pasty yellow skin just looks incredibly ill if I wear something in a bright shade of canary. This is even more of a shame than it normally is when I come across something like this – a gorgeous yellow tulip dress that is overflowing with attitude. I adore it, and its ridiculousness! This Cockney Rebel dress is available on eBay for a bargainous £14.99 Buy It Now. I want it!

Vintage 1980s fashion Yellow Cockney Rebel Tulip Dress

Comments»

1. Diana - December 10, 2009

Wow this dress is amazing! It’s a really fantastic silhouette, and the contrast of the black section of the bodice is striking.

2. calamityjem - February 2, 2010

I’ve got a Cockney Rebel dress just like this but in a different fabric, it’s fuchsia pink with black animal print. It is a really flattering shape & I was lucky enough to find it in my local charity shop for less than a fiver.
BTW I really like your blog 🙂
…xXx


Leave a Reply

