jump to navigation

Dorothy Perkins Outifts | What Would You Wear on a Night Out? December 21, 2009

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
My Outfit as a Professional Fashion Blogger!

My Professional Fashion Blogger Outfit - Ooh eh?!

I have been asked to put together an outfit for the new Dorothy Perkins blog, Style Society. The theme is still Going Out, Staying Out – so I decided to opt for something suitable for a night on the razzle. I have been obsessed with velvet and biker chic for a while now, especially in punky combination – so that was the obvious place to start. I also decided to go for a few splashes of pink – because this would very likely be exactly what I would wear!

What would your perfect outfit be?

Comments»

1. meraldia - December 21, 2009

Beautiful picks! I like very much the jacket, very stylish!

2. Diana - December 22, 2009

I love the tough boots and jacket mixed with girly pink.


Leave a Reply

