jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Wow – Red Avant Garde Harem Jumpsuit January 7, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Semi-Daily eBay, Vintage.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I am not entirely convinced as to whether I like this jumpsuit – but I think I do! Either way, this jumpsuit is stunning, unique and brilliantly vintage. It isn’t the cheapest suit around, but with 11 hours to go I think any vintage collectors or fashionistas may want to give it a punt! I can see this pairing surprisingly well with white accessories and maybe even a military band jacket – going completely over the top and loving it!

Sequined Harem Jumpsuit - 80s Fashion!

 

Comments»

1. Diana - January 7, 2010

I couldn’t see myself wearing this in everyday life, but it would make a kick-ass halloween costume.

2. Lauren Cooke - January 7, 2010

Wouldn’t it just! I also think someone at a party could make a good go of it!

3. Ralph - January 8, 2010

Whoa! How theatrical! That said, it is gorgeous. Beautiful design and eyecatching bright color. The perfect thing to wear to a party when you want everyone’s attention!

Lauren Cooke - January 8, 2010

Hi Ralph. Aren’t they cool?! I thought soomeone, if brave enough, could look amazing in them!

4. Norica - February 12, 2010

how can i buy this treasure? i really need it for a video clip, i’m from romania, eastern europe 🙂

5. Norica - February 12, 2010

ohh, it is not possible anymore…:(


Leave a Reply

