jump to navigation

To do list January 30, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Life, Chatter & Politics.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Inspired by Kate over at All Five Horizons, I thought I would put together a bit of a to do list for things I aim to get done tomorrow. Having spent today traipsing Bicester Village for deals (buying a stunning satin lime green dress, and touching the most expensive shoes I have ever seen), tomorrow is a time for action and productivity!

So, here is what I want to get done:

  1. Complete section 2 of my coursework
  2. Bake cakes for the office
  3. Make cheese scones and blueberry muffins
  4. Write an article

 Achievable, Oui?

Comments»

1. anthea - January 31, 2010

What I wouldn’t give for a scone right now. The baking is terrible in Japan and we don’t have ovens!! Best of luck!!

2. Leia - January 31, 2010

I think your to-do list is definitely manageable. I’ve just woken up incredibly late this Sunday morning, and am contemplating my to-do list… sadly, it revolves around uni work!

3. Kate - January 31, 2010

Good luck!! My list was not fully completed but instead of reading/crafting, I cleaned like a mo fo!

4. Alysa - January 31, 2010

I’m intrigued – how expensive were the shoes?! I hope you enjoyed the baking!

Lauren Cooke - January 31, 2010

About £800 I think! Amazing! Touched some clothes worth thousands too! Baking went well, didn’t get the blueberry muffins done but did pretty well!


Leave a Reply

