jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Christian Louboutin Studded Heels February 2, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Ooh, I am having a week of Louboutin lust! Whilst most other very expensive shoe designers pass me by (at least the very well known ones, like Jimmy Choo), Louboutin always produces shoe that whilst over-priced still seem to sum up what shoes (or more specifically, heels) should mean. Sexy, powerful, dramatic, I want all of them! These are another pair I have been lusting after, and if I had a spare couple of hundred squids I would be buying them right this second!

Studded Louboutin Heels

Comments»

1. Kristin - February 7, 2010

Loubs are forever torturing me. I want the nude peep toes in a bad way!


Leave a Reply

