jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Vintage Oversized Jumper/Cardigan February 12, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Semi-Daily eBay, Vintage.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I have been getting into oversized jumpers recently. I love wearing them when I want to be baggy and comfortable, and I also really like them worn as dresses with belts to add some shape. I found this one recently, currently $14.99 on eBay, and did actually consider buying it, mainly because of the print/pattern. In the end for some reason I decided not too – but you still can!

Oversized Vintage Jumper

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

