jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Jeffrey Campbell Alexa Acne Wedges February 15, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I have been quietly coveting these boots for ages – I think they would bring out my inner biker/rockchick/punk perfectly! Apparently they are also comfortable, and for functions sake I would be tempted to have a thick tread layer put underneath. They are just sooo cool. Of course, the reason I haven’t bought them is becasue they are so expesnive – this is the cheapest pair I have ever seen come up on eBay, and they are currently $112. With $50 postage. Ouch. I may like them, but if they are at this price with 3 days left then they are just going to go up and up!

Jeffrey Campbell Alexa Acne

Comments»

1. Jumpsuit Jens - February 16, 2010

Ebay can be so frustrating. Some times I just think I am better not to look because everything I want is so expensive.

2. Sally - February 17, 2010

I’ve been coveting the Acne Atacomas for ages, too, but just can’t justify the price tag!

Lauren Cooke - February 17, 2010

No neither can I Sal, they are wonderful though!


Leave a Reply

