jump to navigation

Fantasy Shopping – Etsy March 11, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I indulged in a little bit of fantasy shopping on Etsy this lunchtime. Although I did intend to buy at least something, I eventually had to tell myself not too, as I will eventually have to buy a new laptop as mine is on its last shaky legs. unfortunately for me most places won’t accept shoes in exchange for electronic goods, so I am just going to have to reach into my coffers!

Instead, I thought I would share my Etsy shopping basket with you guys. Some pieces are ridiculous, some sublime, all of them of course desperately needed in my crammed bare wardrobe (I am really hoping Ben doesn’t read this description of my wardrobe…)

Click on the image for the listing!

Customised Pink Satin Vest

Ruffled Pink Vintage Tea Dress

Embroidered Strawberry Skirt

Striped Nautical Mod Dress

Vintage Lanvin Dress

Vintage Black Dress With Grommets

Andrea Jovine Knit Dress

Purple Floral Tulip Skirt Dress

Vintage Black Floral Wiggle Dress

Nautical Canvas Sneakers

Clear Purple Vintage Petal Heels

 What do you think?

Comments»

1. Cindy A. - March 14, 2010

I love Etsy! I moved my vintage shop from Ebay to Etsy last year and couldn’t be happier. 🙂

That strawberry skirt is adorable and I’m pretty sure the tulip skirt dress is giving me heart palpitations. *sigh*

2. Leia - March 14, 2010

Ooh, what pretty items! I haven’t properly gotten into the swing of Etsy, although there is one perfumer that I discovered there that I just LOVE.


Leave a Reply

