jump to navigation

Basse Mode – Get Involved March 22, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I know I have mentioned Basse Mode to y’all before, but I thought I would fill you in on the progress.

Basse Mode

For those of you whom have missed me jabbering on about this, it is a magazine that I am setting up with two blogging friends, Emma & Fi. The aim is to create something in addition to the existing high fashion magazines – something featuring normal everyday women and free of airbrushing. It is a wonderful idea, and so far over 100 of you have volunteered to be involved in its creation. Lots of you have blogged and Tweeted about it too, which is astounding!

We are doing so well!

If you want to be involved in a low fashion revolution, nip on over to the blog!

Comments»

1. flickettysplits - March 26, 2010

What a great idea this is! I am sending you lots of good luck vibes, I am sure it’s going to be a hit!


Leave a Reply

