jump to navigation

Fabulous Website – Upper Street March 22, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Inspiration.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

A colleague at work pointed out this website to me the other day – and I am completely and utterly bowled over. The idea of Upper Street is that it is a shoe website with a difference – and that difference is that you design the shoes. From the shape to the extras and even the colours, you can put together your ideal shoe!

I had some fun earlier putting a few different ideas together, and then talking myself out of buying them. After all, you have to pay for the privilege of designing them – and that is a cost of £195!

My shoes are below. The ones I really want are the white black and red ones – but I decided to put the blue ones together to give you another example! It is such fun!

Comments»

1. Cat - March 23, 2010

Oh wow!, what a fantastic idea for a website! Love the shoes you designed.

2. Diana - March 25, 2010

How fun! I love to customize things. Those blue shoes are stunning.


Leave a Reply

