jump to navigation

What I Wore | Sparkly Tie (& Shoe #2) March 30, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in What I Wore.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
I am not normally much of a person for jeans. I wear them occasionally, but I have trouble finding pairs that fit me right – and so I have 1 pair that I actually feel good in. Whilst I will wear jeans and sloppy clothes at the weekend, yesterday I decided to try something different for work, and wear a shirt and tie – dressed down with the jeans. I was actually really happy with the outfit – I felt cool, interesting, yet at the same time really comfy.

Daily Outfit Shot

Jeans: Topshop
Boots: Unknown – shoe no. 2 I have actually photographed!
Shirt: M&S
Tie: Topman

Comments»

1. Fi - March 31, 2010

I love this look! What a great idea!
x

2. Elea Carey - April 1, 2010

Love that tie!


Leave a Reply

