jump to navigation

What I Wore | Monochrome (& Shoes #4) April 13, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in What I Wore.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
The world was beautiful and summery today, and so I though the time had come to bring out the bare legs. Which involved shaving for the first time in over a month – an experience that only served to highlight the fact that I really DO NOT have hairy legs in any way shape or form.Which, of course, you always have wanted to know.
What I Wore: Summer in B&W

What I Wore: Summer in B&W

Dress: Boutique in Oxford
Jacket: Unknown
Sandals: Tommy Hilfiger

Comments»

1. Arlene - April 14, 2010

Nice outfit. Too cold to go bare leg. Need to attack the bush growing on my legs. Wax or shave, I cannot decide.

2. Louise - April 14, 2010

I adore the dress. It’s so cute. Isn’t it lovely to be without tights? I’ve been enjoying bare legs too

3. Amber - April 14, 2010

Lovely outfit and pic 🙂 I have my legs out today for the first time this year: sadly they’re currently covered in goosebumps, but I refuse to continue wearing winter clothes!

4. Reality Chic - April 14, 2010

Cute outfit! Love boutique finds:)…shavings overrated..ha just kidding!

5. Style Eyes Fashion Blog - April 16, 2010

I love black and white such a striking combination. Gorgeous dress and jacket. I know we had a few days of nice weather but I am really not ready to bare my legs yet.


Leave a Reply

