jump to navigation

Ruby Shoesdays (& Shoes #8) April 28, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in What I Wore.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Not much time to post – I haven’t seemed to have many words this week – life is stressful on many counts, and it is playing havoc with my brain.  It only works if it has to, and it clearly doesn’t deem this blog as necessary. Anyway, I thought I would pop on and share my Ruby Shoesdays contribution, the first time I have actually participated in this shoe challenge! Which was, of course, also a chance to wear shoes no. 8, but lovely Belle & Mimi shoes from Barratts.

ruby shoes days, m&s dress and red belt

Ruby Shoesdays & Outfit Shot

Dress: Vintage M&S
Belt: Vintage, eBay
Shoes: Belle & Mimi, Barratts

Comments»

1. a stylized hysteria - April 28, 2010

Your outfit says a thousand words 🙂 You look great!

2. Louise - April 29, 2010

You look very glamorous!


Leave a Reply

