jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Art Deco Inspired Heels May 11, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback
Art Deco Poste Mistress Heels, size 4

Art Deco Poste Mistress Heels, size 4

I haven’t done a Semi-Daily eBay post for a while – I have been a bit distracted with buying many things on the fabulous auction site for myself. However, today I decided to get back in the flow, and what a way to start! These beautiful Poste Mistress heels popped up in the vintage section, and they are definitely vintage inspired – the duck egg blue is so reminiscent of the early decades of last century, and that amazing copper ribbon design gives it that Art Deco edge. Alas, considering that they only cost a miniscule £4.99 currently, they are a UK Size 4, and far far too small for me. Anyone care to buy them instead?

Comments»

1. Louise - May 11, 2010

Size 4? Gutted. They are gorgeous.

2. EmmaJ414 - May 11, 2010

Ooooh I’m a 3, but surely an insole would do the trick? Maybe? Watching anyway, thanks for showing me them!

3. Nommi - May 12, 2010

I have these you can borrow them some time :o)

Lauren Cooke - May 12, 2010

Brill! I will definitely do that!


Leave a Reply

