jump to navigation

Photos, Bees, and What I Wore June 19, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Photos, What I Wore.
trackback

Wow. I mean wow. Look how close I got to this bee. Me, a person totally and utterly terrified of the bloody creatures. I am proud!

bee on a flower macro

Anyway, I have been taking some more photos, and because I am a bit down following the girl I was meant to be finding a flat with announcing today that she has just signed a contract on a flat (nice of her to keep me in the loop! Grrr), I thought I would share them with you.

beautiful spray of pink flower

beautiful flower photographed against slate

pigeon flying across a lake

flowers and plants in the greenhouse

Now, three days after I started putting together this post, I have finally got around to publishing it. Sorry! Anyway, here is my latest What I Wore picture, I wore those gorgeous Tommy Hilfiger shoes again although you can’t see them! I was really happy with this look, wandering around the fairground with my mum and our cameras. It was a gorgeous day!

What I Wore Trompe D'Oil Dress

What I Wore Trompe D'Oil Dress

Dress/Tunic: Oasis
Jeans: Topshop
Jacket: Jaeger
Shoes: Tommy Hilfiger

Comments»

1. Caroline - June 19, 2010

This is a lovely picture of you! Look how glossy your hair looks! xx


Leave a Reply

