jump to navigation

More Pretty! Stunning Flocked Floral Pencil Skirt September 17, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

As those Charlotte Olympia shoes disappeared off eBay as fast as I could add them to the blog, I thought I could justify another post about something pretty today!

Per Una Floral Flocked Pencil Skirt

Per Una Floral Flocked Pencil Skirt

Anyway, today’s pretty is this floral skirt from Per Una. Usually this brand is a little dull for me, a little fuddy duddy and, dare I say it, out of date. However, occasionally they surprise me, and this is one such case.

I can see this working so well for winter. It is sexy, at the same time as being warm and winter appropriate. The flowers beg to be teamed with a velvet coloured jacket, whilst the tweed would go beautifully with a rich burgundy poloneck – or even some bright pink heels. In essence, it is my perfect pencil skirt for winter, and I want it! Maybe I will try it on this weekend…

Comments»

1. Louise - September 17, 2010

Oh yes, that’s very pretty. I do like Per Una really, the do some really nice work appropriate type stuff and I often stop and stare at M&S shoes.🙂 It’s very on trend with that tweed though!

2. Selina - September 17, 2010

Ooh, that’s lovely. Am I right in thinking Per Una is an M&S brand?

Lauren Cooke - September 17, 2010

Yup, M&S’ very own🙂

3. Tina - September 19, 2010

I have to admit, I do look in Per Una these days as they do have some really nice things!

As I am a big fan of your blog in general, I would like to pass you The Versatile Blogger Award. I hope you will receive it – if you would like to please see my blog for more details http://www.driftwooddreaming.co.uk. Thanks for the inspiration and entertainment🙂

4. Dolls Factory - September 20, 2010

Hello , I came to your blog from the “IFB discussion Show us your blog”
and here I am Loving your blog , lets become fashionable blogger friends , lets follow each other.

Maybe you’ll be interested in the FENDI GIVEAWAY I’m having on my blog.
http://www.thedollsfactory.com/2010/09/fendi-giveaway.html


Leave a Reply

