jump to navigation

My new fashion venture – Digital Stylist September 23, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: ,
trackback

I always seem to have a new venture up my sleeve, don’t it?1 Still, this is something I have been thinking about doing for a long time, and I have been putting together the website with a whole shed load of eagerness. Or eagarity. Either, really.

Anyway, the idea is to do some work as a fashion stylist, all over the internet. The packages are designed, the website is looking swish, and as of today it is all up and launched!

Introducing…

DigitalStylist online fashion stylist

Go have a look around, and tell me what you think!

Comments»

1. Amber - September 23, 2010

Congratulations, it all looks fantastic! I get loads of styling requests via TFP and Shoeperwoman, which I just don’t have time to deal with (I don’t think people realise how time consuming it is to search out clothes for other people!), so I’m definitely going to start referring them all to you: don’t know if they’re people who’d be willing to pay, mind you, but it can’t hurt to try!

Lauren Cooke - September 23, 2010

you utter diamond! That would be brill, at the very least it means my name will get out there! Now I just need to work out how much to charge…

2. Sharon - September 25, 2010

Very nice. And a great idea. Good luck with the new venture.


Leave a Reply

