jump to navigation

Semi-Daily eBay | Mix Tap Watch (which is AWESOME) October 15, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Semi-Daily eBay.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I can’t really afford to shell out £50 on a mix-tape watch, even if I do know someone who would love it (it would go perfectly with the high tops and suchlike he wears!). However, I had to share – this retro men’s watch is just brilliant! I saw it on a blog a few months ago, and when I saw it pop up on eBay I may have inadvertently bounced up and down with excitement.

 

Levi's Mix Tape Watch

Levi's Mix Tape Watch

As a total aside, does anyone else have a list of words that somehow manage to find their way into your vocabulary, but which then end up really annoying you? For some reason recently I have been using “Awesome” and “Fabulous” a lot – and it is getting to the point where I need some replacement words. Any suggestions?

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

