jump to navigation

What I Wore: Beaded Jumpsuit & Blazer October 25, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, What I Wore.
trackback

A lot of people hate jumpsuits. A lot of these people are in my close group of friends. However, sometimes I like to wear them, and as this was one of my recent purchases from A-Wear, I thought I would share it with you at the risk of being mocked and ridiculed, the object of their most passionate disdain!

what I wore beaded polkadot jumpsuit

Excuse the strange expression...

Anyway, I felt kinda sexy all day, apart from the fact that jumpsuits are not designed for ever actually going to the toilet. Still, the heels, tights and sexy black jacket all made up for an inconvenience – and since I don’t often feel sexy, I’ll take it where I can get it!

Jumpsuit: A-Wear fashion
Blazer: Jaeger
Heels: Irregular Choice

Comments»

1. Amy - October 25, 2010

As a rule I am a member of the I-hate-jumpsuits club – but only because I really can’t pull them off! I have short legs, even in heels, so invariably look as though I am wearing a toddler’s onesie. Not hot.

This though, looks bloomin’ marvellous on you Lauren! Polka dots with a vintage-style trim, what’s not to love?!

A x

2. What I Wore: Beaded Jumpsuit & Blazer « A Typical Atypical | Baby Jumpsuit - October 31, 2010

[…] What I Wore: Beaded Jumpsuit & Blazer October 25, 2010 Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, What I Wore.trackback […]

3. Louise - November 1, 2010

I’m a jumpsuit lover, albeit I don’t have one. It looks great though x


Leave a Reply

