jump to navigation

Simple Exhaustion November 10, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Depression, Life, Chatter & Politics.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Well. I am in a funny mood tonight. I have spent the afternoon in a barely controlled state of hysteria following a very long and very tiring meeting down in the delightful area of Croydon. Having finally got back (and having a grand 10 minutes in the office), I then proceeded straight to the downer following the huge Red Bull I swigged in the car on the way home.

Now I am feeling kind of funny. Just a bit simple and empty and tired, and in need of a good hug, a bar of chocolate, and someone to look after me a little.

How strange. How odd that these moods over come me, and that all of a sudden I will need a hug. And I don’t really have anyone to hug me at times like this, and that can be really hard. How strange!

I’d better be chirpier tomorrow!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

